Niccolo Machiavelli - Niccolo Machiavelli - Airlock

from by Various Artists



Walking spirits are back! … With immense pleasure I present this compilation, long expected, although in this case, a dub delay it’s almost poetic …

Deepindub is proud to present these artists, names well known to many, but not for all … and this is our mission to spread your music in the world.

This compilation, is free, but it does not mean that these artists produce only free music. Indeed, it is usually the opposite … but there are the exceptions in life ;)

With most of them, there is a history between us, with some also started many years ago. … As I write, I’m listening to their music … looking at the sky, which is now more beautiful than usual.

What could I add? everything! this compilation is strictly dub techno, with some nice deep house tracks, but the best thing is that you download, listen to each song, the emotions that you feel, will be unique …

Here they are together : Russia, America, Europe, North, South, East & West, whites, blacks, we are all equal, we are one, united by a common love, called music!

We can teach something to this world based on money? Utopia … but we try anyway! … throwing this bomb of love!!

love & lights


Various - In Dub We Trust

Label: [did-070]

Format: 30 X File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps

Country: Italy

Released: 01 May 2012

Genre: Electronic

Style: Dub Techno, Deep House

Tracklist :

1 Zzzzra La Savate 6:12
2 Aura Fresh Empire 7:03
3 Brickman Spectral Dub 5:33
4 Brad Peterson Dreamers Groove 7:48
5 Krisz Deak Sublimaterial 11:44
6 Fingers In The Noise Empty Whisky Bottle 6:44
7 Liquid Level Indifferent 8:40
8 Matias Bagato Dabing 9:08
9 Niccolo Machiavelli Airlock 7:12
10 Myles Sergè Brown Stew Chicken 6:50
11 Maurizio Miceli Children Of Dub 9:03
12 As If Inner Space Dub 7:19
13 Echoton Floating Point 7:21
14 Jose Lau Deep Jungle 5:26
15 Kristoban Into The Distance 7:46
16 Rob Velasquez Viaje Infinito 7:37
17 Izzat Man Behind Reality 7:46
18 Pulse Code Modulation Metafuturism 6:02
19 Subforms Inside Of U 8:04
20 Axs Terminal Velocity III 6:17
21 Basicnoise Le Cosmic 6:43
22 Markus Masuhr Appart Reduction 8:01
23 Christoph Schindling Dubland 7:44
24 Zoltan Solomon Attitude 33 10:08
25 Random Walkers Event Horizon 7:38
26 Re-Drum Subaquatic Utopia 5:26
27 Roberto Figus The Natural 11:44
28 Sonitus Eco Finding Warmth In Space 10:35
29 Dublicator Forest Of Unknown Thoughts 7:17
30 Maurizio In Dub We Trust 10:10

Credits :

Artwork By [Cover Design, Original Images] - Mark Fridvalszki

Mastering By except for tracks : 10, 22, 29

Notes :

Released with Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)

Total Duration : 3:56:13

Release page :

YouTube Playlist :

Web site :

Support the project with a donation :


from Various - In Dub We Trust, released March 1, 2012
Niccolo Machiavelli




Deepindub Veneto, Italy

Deepindub was a netlabel active from 2004 to 2014 and focused on deep dubtechno music.
Here are available to download for free or for pay what you want / donations way. this help to keep free downl big releases. Donations help exclusively to cover bandcamp costs.Have a look to links to discover the site with the free dj mixes podcasts Note : If bandcamp ask for 0.60 pay download credits are over ! ... more

contact / help

Contact Deepindub

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

Deepindub recommends:

If you like Various - In Dub We Trust, you may also like: